Play It Louder Vol​.​2

by PLAY IT LOUDER

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $5 CAD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

about

Play It Louder Vol.2 is a compilation of 17 chilled out songs that embodies a true love story. Love can be reflected in many forms; whether it's from that moment you had with a complete stranger, the everlasting bond that connects you to a soulmate, the most fulfilling moments you share with your closest friend(s) and family member(s) or through a deep respect and understanding for the mother earth. Love is everywhere you put your heart to!

Our intentions with Vol.2 are to spread the love and unity feel through this beautiful, mesmerizing media that is music! Vibes are slow, experimental, sexy, powerful & meaningful. #demfeels

Listen to Vol.2 on YouTube: www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIdUldNenGLcmoEJlr8zlt2zd1PTdI6rO

Listen to Vol.2 on SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/playitloudrr/sets/play-it-louder-vol-2

credits

released 08 April 2014

Artwork: Philippe C. Gariépy www.ros-b.com
Photo credit: Robert Desroches www.robertd.ca/ohm

The Vol.2 Family:

Telescope Thieves: soundcloud.com/telescope_thieves
Cosmic Quest: soundcloud.com/cosmicquest
MisterMack: soundcloud.com/mistermack-1
Zuper: soundcloud.com/zuper6
Haan808: soundcloud.com/haan808
Joey Solo: soundcloud.com/joey-solo
Summer Occasion: soundcloud.com/summeroccasion
aywy.: soundcloud.com/abstractyouth
Dreamers Delight: soundcloud.com/dreamers-delight
El Train: soundcloud.com/eltrain05
Is It Tomorrow: soundcloud.com/is-it-tomorrow
RJ Tripps: soundcloud.com/rjtripps
Tone Ra: soundcloud.com/tone-ra
Juan Cristobal: soundcloud.com/juancristobal
Vagabond: soundcloud.com/vagabondparty
T-Funk: soundcloud.com/tfunk
Tin Gardens: soundcloud.com/tin-gardens

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

PLAY IT LOUDER Montreal, Québec

Independent Label ✥ Collective

contact / help

Contact PLAY IT LOUDER

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code