Play It Louder Vol​.​3

by PLAY IT LOUDER

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $5 CAD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
02:53
16.
17.
18.

about

This Compilation showcases some of the smoothest and most forward thinking sounds of the moment.

credits

released 19 August 2014

Artwork by: Elyn Kazarian elynkazarian.com

The Vol.3 Family:

KidGhost: soundcloud.com/kidghost
Cosmic Quest: soundcloud.com/cosmicquest
Lancaster: soundcloud.com/lancasterr1
NeguimBeats: soundcloud.com/neguim_beats
Congruence: soundcloud.com/congru
Fortune: soundcloud.com/fortune_beats
Dave Luxe & Kaya: soundcloud.com/dave-luxe soundcloud.com/loopnahkaya
Midliife: soundcloud.com/midliife
Dreamers Delight: soundcloud.com/dreamers-delight
Vagabond: soundcloud.com/vagabondparty
Telescope Thieves: soundcloud.com/telescope_thieves
Guffstar: soundcloud.com/guffstar
GDNA: soundcloud.com/gdna-music
Feola: soundcloud.com/feola
RJ Tripps: soundcloud.com/rjtripps
R.O.M & Riddla: soundcloud.com/rommel-2 soundcloud.com/riddla
Elkco & Jordan James: soundcloud.com/elkco soundcloud.com/jordanjames
Dailon: soundcloud.com/dailon
Nanpa Noir: soundcloud.com/nanpanoir

A special Thank You to everyone involve in the making of this compilation! DJ Complexion, The Souletiquette squad, and INFINIT Blog & Channel for the support! Elyn Kazarian for the beautiful artwork, and of course our very own Ossam Soum & Deeperkay for all your hard work!

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

PLAY IT LOUDER Montreal, Québec

Independent Label ✥ Collective

contact / help

Contact PLAY IT LOUDER

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code